Tuesday, May 28, 2013


can't stop hearing this stupid hipster

-

♫ ittttsssss soooooo eeeaaassy to faaall in love 

i think what i'm gonna miss the most about high school is 
the possibility of getting/meeting/being with specific girls.
it's kind of pathetic but maybe it's a guy thing.
literally. i can picture myself anywhere surviving any possible
obstacle, but when i picture so and so at another school,
dorm-ing and having sex 24/7,
my skin crawls.
what is the big deal?
maybe if i wasn't at an all guy school
and i wasn't the shyest dude on the planet
things would be better.

Monday, May 27, 2013

lil b - the worlds ending

[Hook]
I’m just doing what I’m doing, I’ve been moving lately
I’m just trying to live my life, but this shit is crazy
And everybody think I’m good and I’m fantastic
Even though I’m in the game, bitch I’m not a rapper

[Verse 1]

Seen it’s real life when they killed the childhood friend
The funeral looked like a middle school reunion
Rewind the tape, man I swear they couldn’t do this
Now I live paranoid Confucius
Think about the day that I’m gonna stop breathing
Anything could happen please don’t misread it
Tornado watch in Orange Country I can see it
The world coming to an end I really can’t believe it

[Hook]
[Bridge 1]

Can’t nobody hear my cry when I’m in the zone
Don’t nobody give a fuck, bitch I’m all alone
And the people, man they really don’t give a shit
They’ll leave you on your dick and they’ll fuck your bitch

[Verse 2]

Why in school they didn’t teach about the taxes?
In the real world man it’s all about taxes
All about TV and living above average
Where the fuck you staying, all about your status
What the fuck you drive to the size of your mattress
How big your chain and the girls that you smashing
How much you work plus the time you relaxing
Time spent in jail and on the street savage
Mixed with the robbers, the stress, and the addicts
Mixed with the greed and the guns and the havoc
Mixed with the weed and the pills and the acid
Killing off my people and the media is laughing
Learn about the past but the present is what’s happening
Probation, slavery, pissing for the master
The cops is a gang and they really beat your ass
And the courts is the mob and it’s ran by the cash

[Hook]
[Bridge 2]
I look good on the outside
But messed up in the inside
And everybody got a gun nowI guess I’m ready to die let me fly

[Verse 3]

I really feel like I might not get married
I don’t trust myself so I trust her barely
And I’m not a dog and I’m not a cheetah
But the girls is bending over screaming Lil Beezy
And they don’t tell you that they run around with diseases
Fuck the wrong one, catch AIDS, can’t believe it
Russian roulette everyone watching Cheaters
Your main girl high in tax and she fucking Regis
What’s a million? Most gold diggers do
Say one thing and think another, man they really do
Anything that help you go to hell with the parachute
They really just chirping, talking back like the parrots do
I’m really trying to spit real life like the parents do
Ask bout Lil B and they tell you that I spit the truth
A lot of people don’t understand what I do
And when the world ends just play this song when it’s through

rant

trap is a new genre described as "metal 4 black people" that gets a lot of hate because most of the music is ignorant. who cares. it's always the dumb-fucks bagging on something. always people who have no idea about anything. but it's funny because they're the one's you have to impress in the end. they're the one's who win! the one's who are the key to being successful.
 so tired of hearing how this generation is screwed. every generation thinks the next one is the end. it's pathetic. tired of how people wish they were born in the 90's. tired of people wishing they were pachecos. tired of people moping about how life is hard. tired of life being hard. tired of writing. tired of blogging. tired of school. tired of sleeping all the time. tired of being a piece of shit. tired of pretending like i'm special. tired of me.

.

idk sometimes i don't look at music as a thing it's like a part of me not in some stupid raunchy ignorant way but like a real and true way cause thats what i am cause thats what it's made me into me right.

STAR TREK

WAS dope. If you're looking for the same thrill as the first one it's there. Without spoiling much, there's a few surprises of some old characters that make their way back to the new series, and it's epic. Some predictable moments happen (as with any other movie) and if you're a fan of the original star-trek, I recommend keeping an open mind as some things are different the second time around. To be honest Star Trek has always generally interested me, so my opinion may be biased. Acting was great, look was spectacular, and the feeling the film gave you was on point. My only complaint was the predictable twists, some interesting routes I wish the director had went down (like when something totally awesome was referred to in the film it was referred vocally, instead of a flashback or something). But it was generally worth it's money. 7/10